www.gunsnroses.us - www.gunsnroses.us/tracker Guns N' Roses Torrents - Audio N' Video Community @ The Tracker
well I sent 3 (same email body) to 3 different emails in the same firm.Im thinking one of a few things will happen.1. They don't reply, mostly meaning that its true, cause if it wasn't true, they would reply back saying "thankyou for bringning this to our attention, the letter indeed is fake etc.."2. They confirm its real, meaning we might here something in 2 weeks.3. They reply , although leaving the reply up in the air: i.e it could be, or it couldn't be.Otherwise, im out of ideas,I just hope I get something back, from those rich f@cks at the law firm lol,cheers
Ok, well I supposedly have some more good news posted.Gunsguy.Ok, well tommorow, we shall find out if this guy is legit , and more to the point , if this rumours true or not, that we will hear something in the next few weeks, as I sent a few emails to the lawfirm that has supposedly contacted gunsguy to inform him NOT to leak any unreleased music by GNR otherwise hell be infringing copyright. Also , putting to rest if it is legit, after the supposedly "Sanctuary" being mispelled.Anyways, Ill keep you people posted.btw, heres the supposedly letter from the law firm http://url136.imageshack.us/url136/2952/cdvo9.jpg)