www.gunsnroses.us - www.gunsnroses.us/tracker Guns N' Roses Torrents - Audio N' Video Community @ The Tracker
I bet it's already started? I'll resist though.
Yeh I think the whole record is on the torrents now. Don't really see the point in downloading it just now though. Would rather just have the experience of playing the whole album from the cd when I have it in my hands.
Nah, no way. Thats gotta be a Mexican bootleg. I live in California, I know all about those.
How do you know about them?
California = large population of Mexicans. Also, a shitload of flea markets with all kinds of bootlegged stuff, not just cd's.
I don't see what all the fuss about a bootleg is. It just seems that some store emplyee is either stupid & didn't realise that the record shouldn't be sold yet or they just don't care & let someone buy it.
Oh..........ok. So you reckon its a fake?
I haven't seen too many Mexican bootlegs that re-create all the details, I mean, the long slender rectangle section on the front of the case even has the Chinese characters, etc. So it's real or it's a damn impressive fake. Either way, it doesn't really mean shit. Let's just be happy for guy and look forward to 8 days from now when everyone will be happy for each other....-L!
I am assuming this guy is going to be contacted and a preemptive official warning will be given to him before he does something stupid... and I am thinking the store that sold him that maybe in trouble.